8th Congressional District Committee Members

The following State Central Committee Members were elected at the 2017 Eighth Congressional District Democratic Convention on Saturday, May 20, at Francis C. Hammond Middle School in Alexsndria, VA:

City of Alexandria
Susan Kellom
PJ Palmer Johnson
Patrick Mulloy
Clarence Tong

Arlington County
Margo E. Horner
Maureen Markham
Kimberly “Kim” Phillip
Steve Baker
Charles B. “Charley” Conrad
Joshua David Katcher
Jason Rylander

Fairfax County
Rose Chu
Sherry B. Feggins
Alessia (Alex) Kirkland
Catherine (Kate) Spears
Christopher Ambrose
Edward Pierce Blue
Colin Flanigan
Dan Lagana

Falls Church City
Margaret (Peg) Willingham

The above is the Eighth Congressional District Democratic Committee list of 20 State Central Committee Members from the Eighth Congressional District with the jurisdictional caucuses electing the following numbers of State Central Committee Members:

Alexandria City – 4 Members (2 female & 2 male)
Arlington County – 7 Members (3 female & 4 male)
Fairfax County – 8 Members (4 female & 4 male)
Falls Church City –  1 Member (1 female)

All 32 resolutions were voted on: 2017-convention-resolutions