

The following candidates pre-filed a 2017 Eighth Congressional District Committee Membership Filing Form with Margo Horner, as Chair of the Eighth Congressional District Democratic Committee, by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, May 12, 2017:

Alexandria

- Susan Kellom
- PJ Palmer Johnson
- Emily D. Quartarone
- Patrick Mulloy
- Clarence Tong

Arlington

- Margo E. Horner
- Maureen Markham
- Kimberly "Kim" Phillip
- Naila T. Rahman
- Steve Baker
- Charles B. "Charley" Conrad
- Joshua David Katcher
- Robert ("Bob") Platt

Arlington (cont'd)

- Avram Reisman
- Jason Rylander
- John Stowell
- Matthew J. Weinstein

Fairfax

- Rose Chu
- Sherry B. Feggins
- Alessia (Alex) Kirkland
- Catherine (Kate) Spears
- Christopher Ambrose
- Edward Pierce Blue
- Colin Flanigan
- Dan Lagana

Falls Church

• Margaret (Peg) Willingham

There are 20 Democratic State Central Committee members from the 8th Congressional District with the jurisdictional caucuses electing the following numbers of State Central Committee members:

Alexandria - 4 Members (2 female & 2 male) Arlington - 7 Members (3 female & 4 male) Fairfax - 8 Members (4 female & 4 male) Falls Church - 1 Member (1 female)