Ballot Position U.S. House of Representatives, 8th District – Democratic Party Primary Election

For Immediate Release
April 2, 2014
Margo Horner, Chair VA 8th CD Democratic Committee

The Virginia State Board of Elections held a Ballot Order Drawing for the House of Representatives – 8th District – Democratic Party this morning at 10:00 a.m. The Democratic Party of Virginia (DPVA) had a representative at the Ballot Order Drawing.

Below are the candidates in proper ballot order based on this morning’s drawing.

  1. Donald S. Beyer, Jr.
  2. Lavern J. Chatman
  3. Afonso H. Lopez
  4. Mark H. Levine
  5. Charniele L. Herring
  6. Patrick A. Hope
  7. Adam P. Ebbin
  8. Bruce B. Shuttleworth
  9. Satish W. Korpe
  10. William D. “Bill” Euille
  11. Derek S. Hyra


  • copyright © 2004 – 2016

    Paid for by the VA 8th Congressional District Democratic Committee, Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

  • Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed